Cluster GovernanceĀ 

We are the cyber security cluster for the North East. Meet the team collaborating behind the scenes to make CyberNorth an interesting, relevant and thriving community.

Meet the CyberNorth Team

Phil Jackman
Director CyberNorth
Danielle Phillips
Skills Coordinator and Director CyberNorth
Andrew Pounder
Business Engagement Manager and CyberFirst Coordinator
Thea Scott
Brand Communications

Meet the Strategic Board

Annabel Berry
Chair. Chief Executive, Ladies Hacking Society
Danielle Phillips
Director of CyberNorth
Phil Jackman
Director of CyberNorth
Caroline Churchill
Partner, Womble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP
Robert Campbell
Director of CyberNorth
Paul Matthewson
Security Consulting Manager, Accenture

Meet the Operational Group

Phil Jackman
Director, Guerrilla Working
Philip Anderson
Senior Lecturer in Computer and Information Sciences, Northumbria University
Nicola Japp
Security Delivery Associate Manager, Accenture
Graham Jordan
Partnership Analyst, North Eastern ICT Partnership
Beverley Robinson
Security and Compliance Manager, Waterstons
Tony Burgess
Head of Technology Operations, NHS Business Services Authority
Kathryn Cardose
Cyber Security Operations - Senior Manager, Virgin Money
Paddy O'Keefe
D/Sgt - Regional Economic Crime Coordination Centre, NERSOU
Kevin Hillary
Higher Education Development Manager, Newcastle College
Wayne Bryant
Innovation and FinTech Cluster Manager ISN
Matthew Hewison
Co-Founder and C.O.O at CyberWhite
Dan Mullen
Head of Cyber & Data Security at Vertu Motors